Operating Committee

2013 -14 Members of the RAA Operating Committee

President: Gail Brownfield
Assistant: Tia Shira

   Calendar:  Victoria Lawson

Vice President: Tony Radcliffe

Corresponding Secretary: Cheryl O’Connor

Recording Secretary: Jillian O’Dwyer

Bookkeeper: Elena Pattison

Treasurer:  Janelle Winters

Adult Education & Programs & Workshops: Lori Powell

Youth Education: Karen Coates

Hospitality: Cheryl O’Conner;  Monthly Program: Ruth Wood

Events/Publicity: Sandy Davies

Exhibit Take-In: Pat Meeker

Exhibit Hanging: Margaret Gooding

Featured Artist Corner: Patty Hayden

Gallery Coordinators: Sandy Davies, Jillian O’Dwyer, Judith Sparhawk

Gallery Oversight: Jerry Meeker

Gallery Maintenance/Improvements: Francis Wiley

Historian & Bios: Liz Coviello

Library: Evelyn Ifft

Margaret Clark Fund: Jerry Meeker

Membership Chair: Judy Blair

Membership Records: Tia Shira

Newsletter: Grace Fermier

Website: Candy Glendening